Google has decided to close Google+
Google+: Google is going to shut down its best social media network Google +. Indeed, the decision to shut down Google + has been taken because of a bug that led to the fear of dent in data of nearly five lakh users. It is being told that this bug was present in the system for two years and came due to external developers.
According to an analysis by Google's Project Strobe, the reason behind closing Google Plus is that Google has not been able to successfully enhance its product. There were reports of leakage of personal information including the names of the users and the email address. Given these cases, Google has decided to close Google+.
What's the main reason for getting off Google+
A Google spokesman stating the main reason for discontinuing Google + was that there was considerable challenge in management from creating Google +, which was designed according to the customer's expectations, but it was used less. According to Google, Google can take about 10 months to shut down now. In such a case, if you want to delete your Google + account, then you have to follow some steps.
Step for Deleting Google+ Account
To delete a Google+ account, you have to go to your Google+ profile.
-After entering the profile, click on the Settings option. Send feedback and help option will be found here. Clicking on this will show some settings that will change accordingly.
-After changing the settings, go to the bottom of the page, click on the account section option here. After that click on Delete
your Google+ profile.
-After clicking on Google+, Google will give you some information. Check the details by visiting every category. Only then
proceed to Proceed.
-Next you will need to confirm the deletion of the Google+ profile. However, confirmation will not be deleted if your Gmail
account is linked. Your general account will remain active. Save on Google + will not delete your photos, information and
-At the end you have to click the check box given for the Required equals. Click on Delete here. Your account will be deleted.
If the account is deleted, its confirmation will come to your screen. Also a survey will be available. Filling the survey is not
If you want to delete your Google+ account, then you can use these simple steps. I hope this information or tricks will help you. This is the simple the method, that you can use for deleting your Google+ account. If you want to keep your Google+ account as it is, then Ok.
If you want more information about technology, tips and tricks, entertainment, Health and fitness and travel News on one place then this is the platform that you cans use. For this you haveto subscribe us and you can follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Google+.